Marianne Faithfull - Sound Of Violence
logo SOV

Marianne Faithfull

Kissin' Time
Vagabond Ways
The Seven Deadly Sins
20th Century Blues
A Secret Life
Blazing Away
Strange Weather
Rich Kid Blues
A Child's Adventure
Dangerous Acquaintances
Broken English
Dreamin' My Dreams
The World Of Marianne Faithfull
Faithfull Forever
North Country Maid
Go Away From My World
Marianne Faithfull
Come My Way
singles / Eps
Aucun single